August 4, 2020

The competition has started: we began the visits the homes in 4 wards:

-team 1: student in architecture from NUST "National University of Sciences and Technology", ward 25 and 24

-team 2: Lewis Ndlovu, MBH committee member, ward 17

-team 3: Shuna Herscovitz and Patience Sarif, committee members, ward 15

-team 4: Veronique Attala, MBH organizer, ward 18

Ekhaya Gaïa Trust is a registered non-profit Zimbabwean Trust

Number 121/2019

LOGO Ekhaya -1000x1000.png

©2021 by Neal Leach with